ABOUT ME

Any master of photography once called himself a beginner photographer. I dream about the work of a professional photographer for a long time, therefore I received a specialized education. The formation of any photographer is gradual and for several years of my work I tried myself in performing different creative tasks.
The first of my works were photo sessions of girls. Girls always critically evaluate their appearance in the photo, so for me it was a kind of test for strength - patiently watch the model, notice the most winning foreshortenings.

To recognize the work, to promote the profession, many photographers start with free work, for example, start to photograph the girls TFP. Persistence helped me create really high-quality work.

I like to look at people. Especially watch the lovers, try to translate the language of the pictures of their sincere feelings - this work is for me a pleasure, these are the best photo shoots, they are also called "love story".

Любой мастер фотографии когда-то именовал себя начинающий фотограф. О работе профессионального фотографа мечтаю давно, поэтому получила профильное образование. Становление любого фотографа происходит постепенно и за несколько лет моей работы я попробовала себя в выполнении разных творчески заданий.

Первыми моими работами стали фотосессии девушек. Девушки всегда критически оценивают свою внешность на фото, поэтому для меня это было своеобразным испытанием на прочность – терпеливо наблюдать за моделью, подмечать наиболее выигрышные ракурсы.

Для признания работ, для продвижения в профессии многие фотографы начинают с бесплатной работы, например, начинают фотографировать девушек TFP. Упорство помогло мне создать действительно качественные работы.

Мне нравится смотреть на людей. Особенно наблюдать за влюбленными, пытаться языком фотографии передать их искренние чувства – эта работа для меня в удовольствие, это лучшие фотосессии, их еще называют «love story».